Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Planning

Our Planning team hold additional regular meetings to our Parish meetings.

Any interested party wishing to make representation at a Planning Committee meeting is asked to inform the Clerk in advance. Details of EWPC responses to Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council are reported in the monthly minutes. The Planning Tracker provides information on local applications and BDBC responses.

Please note that EWVH refers to East Woodhay Village Hall, and WHCH refers to Woolton Hill Church Hall.

Meetings Confirmed for 2021

Monday 11th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Monday 15th March 2021 

Tuesday 30th March 2021

Tuesday 13th April 2021 @5pm (change to advertised date on noticeboards)

Tuesday 27th April 2021@5pm (change to advertised date on noticeboards)

Monday 10th May 2021 at 5:30pm, WHCH

Tuesday 25th May at 5:30pm WHCH

Monday 14th June at 5.30pm EWVH

Tuesday 28th June at 5:30pm WHCH

Monday 12th July at 5.30pm EWVH

Tuesday 27th July at 5.30pm EWVH

Monday 9th August at 5.30pm EWVH

Monday 6th September at 5.30pm EWVH

Tuesday 28th September at 5:30pm WHCH

Monday 11th October at 5.30pm EWVH

Tuesday 26th October at 5.30pm EWVH

Monday 8th November at 5.30pm EWVH

Tuesday 30th November at 5:30pm WHCH

Tuesday 14th December at 5:30pm WHCH

 

All parishioners are welcome to attend planning committee meetings.