Councillors

We currently have 9 parish councillors (with one current vacancy), and their details are listed below. Members are normally elected every 4 years, with vacancies occurring between elections filled by either election or co-option.

Please see our News page for any current vacancies.

Our Borough Councillor is Clive Sanders (cllr.clive.sanders@basingstoke.gov.uk). Clive is very happy to help with any questions regarding borough council services and can also advise on planning applications and related issues in the parish. He is also Leader of the Borough Council and Cabinet Member for Communities Sport and Leisure.

Our County Councillor is Tom Thacker (tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk). Tom is a Select Committee Member for Culture, Communities & Rural Affairs and is available to help with Highways matters within the parish.

Susan Cooper

Email: susan.cooper@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01635 254149

Paul Hurst

Email: paul.hurst@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01635 254422

Phil Jarvis

Email: philip.jarvis@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01635 254422

Barry Lambert

Email: barry.lambert@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01635 254603

 

James Mitchell (Chairman)

Email: james.mitchell@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01635 254747

John Murdoch (Vice Chairman)

Email: john.murdoch@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01635 255216

Mark Rand

Email: mark.rand@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Mat Scalpello

Email: mat.scalpello@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Telephone: 07799 892270

Hanne Teece

Email: hanne.teece@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01635 253617

Sadie Owen (Clerk)

Email: clerk@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01635 254492

The Register of Interests for our councillors may be viewed here.